Beauty Bombshells http://www.beautybombshells.com beauty, lifestyle and fashion fun...with a vintage twist! Thu, 18 May 2017 17:57:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Bombshell Christmas Wishlist at M&CO http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/12/20/bombshell-christmas-wishlist-mco/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:28:51 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10539 Bombshell Christmas Wishlist at M&CO

Follow my blog with Bloglovin Create a Christmas wishlist for under £100, and you could win it all. That was the challenge from M&Co  – here is the entry! I’ve had my eye on their… View Post

The post Bombshell Christmas Wishlist at M&CO appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Darphin Spa Stay at Dalhousie Castle http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/10/31/darphin-spa-stay-dalhousie-castle/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:36:06 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10493 Darphin Spa Stay at Dalhousie Castle

Backin the summer I spent a lovely night at Dalhousie Castle, in Midlothian, about ten miles out of Edinburgh. I grew up in this area, and had been to Dalhousie once or twice before, but… View Post

The post Darphin Spa Stay at Dalhousie Castle appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Red Lippy Project and Topshop http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/06/09/red-lippy-project-topshop/ Mon, 09 Jun 2014 11:55:43 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10383 Red Lippy Project and Topshop

This week the beauty world is encouraging us all to unleash our inner Bombshell and stick on some red lipstick, all in the name of charity.  The Red Lippy Project is a charity initiative supporting,… View Post

The post Red Lippy Project and Topshop appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Hard Day’s Night at the Lush Spa! http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/06/02/hard-days-night-lush-spa/ http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/06/02/hard-days-night-lush-spa/#comments Mon, 02 Jun 2014 11:26:47 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10365 Hard Day's Night at the Lush Spa!

“Our latest treatment, inspired by the Beatles and our Liverpool spa, performed to a soundtrack of cleverly reworked Beatles songs. Pop on a pair of warm, clean PJs and this deep full-body treatment unlike any… View Post

The post Hard Day’s Night at the Lush Spa! appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/06/02/hard-days-night-lush-spa/feed/ 1
Capsule Holiday Wardrobe from M&Co http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/05/20/capsule-holiday-wardrobe-mco/ Tue, 20 May 2014 16:52:25 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10353 Capsule Holiday Wardrobe from M&Co

Create a capsule holiday wardrobe with M&Co, put it on the blog, and you could win £100 of M&Co vouchers. Oh, okay then! So, here’s my entry to this fabulous blogger’s competition. And, of course,… View Post

The post Capsule Holiday Wardrobe from M&Co appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Mad Men Season 7 http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/04/16/mad-men-season-7/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:44:12 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10318 Mad Men Season 7

Mad Men Season 7 begins in the UK tonight, and I am very excited. Excited about the last series of the excellent TV show (well the first seven episodes, the last seven will come later… View Post

The post Mad Men Season 7 appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Tropical Trend Fashion! http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/04/11/tropical-trend-fashion/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:47:16 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10310 Tropical Trend Fashion!

It’s Friday! Here’s some fashion! This week, it’s the tropical trend. Fashion has come over all tropical this spring/summer, which got us thinking about Marilyn Monroe, as Vicky, singing ‘Heatwave’ in There’s No Business Like… View Post

The post Tropical Trend Fashion! appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Superdrug at 50 – vintage beauty! http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/04/11/superdrug-vintage-beauty/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:44:23 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10298 Superdrug at 50 - vintage beauty!

Superdrug celebrates its 50th birthday this month so we’re taking a look at how things have changed in the world of beauty since 1964. As well as vintage beauty, 1964 was the year that Dr… View Post

The post Superdrug at 50 – vintage beauty! appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Leopard Ladies – Touche Eclat Wild Edition http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/04/01/leopard-ladies-touche-eclat-wild-edition/ Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:08:08 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10287 Leopard Ladies - Touche Eclat Wild Edition

Ooh, we love a bit of leopard print here at Beauty Bombshells. We’re definitely leopard ladies! So, when we saw the new Touche Eclat Wild Edition we were thrilled! The latest collector edition of the… View Post

The post Leopard Ladies – Touche Eclat Wild Edition appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>
Fake You’re Awake! Get that hour back! http://www.beautybombshells.com/2014/03/28/fake-youre-awake-get-hour-back/ Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:39:06 +0000 http://www.beautybombshells.com/?p=10279 Fake You're Awake! Get that hour back!

The clocks go back this weekend, so British Summer Time comes into play. Our nights get lighter, but we will miss that hour! And our skin will miss that hour. So, we decided to find… View Post

The post Fake You’re Awake! Get that hour back! appeared first on Beauty Bombshells.

]]>